Run Now, Fall 2021

Accelerate your path to elected office

IGNITE’s 5-week cohort-based virtual training for young women will expedite your path to political leadership. You will learn every aspect of running a campaign - articulating your personal call to service, fundraising, endorsements, field, and opportunities to meet with elected women and campaign consultants who will guide you with your bids.  

run now training

Dates and times for the fall 2021 Run Now cohort

When you register for IGNITE’s 5-week cohort-based virtual training you are signing up to participate in all five sessions.

  • Session 1: Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • Session 2: Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Session 3: Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Session 4: Saturday, November 13, 2021
  • Session 5: Saturday, November 20, 2021

All sessions are virtual are are scheduled at the following times:

  • 9 - 12 pm PST
  • 10 - 1 pm MST
  • 11 - 2 pm CST
  • 12 - 3 pm EST 

Share on social media

Let others know you are participating in Run Now. With one to two clicks, share on social media.

Register for Run Now, Fall 2021

Run Now is for young women who are under the age of 30. If you are interested in running for office but do not identify with this community, we recommend ReflectUs. If you feel strongly about participating, please email info@ignitenational.org. Thank you.

Explore more events