National High School Councils (7)

Event Details

It’s time to discover your personal leadership style! Meet and collaborate with other young women who are on a path of redefining what leadership looks like in their local community, on their high school campus, in our country, and beyond.

At this event, you will: 

  • Examine your personal definition of leadership
  • Identify your leadership qualities
  • Choose a cause to connect to and act on 
  • Learn about voter activation 

Date: 5/28/2022 

Time: 9-10:30 AM PT/11 AM-12:30 PM CT/12-1:30 PM ET

Share on social media

Let others know you are participating in IGNITE's Activate Your Leadership event. With a simple click, share on social media.

Register: 

Complete the form below to register for the event. For session details. 

IGNITE is for all cis and trans women, as well as non-binary people who are comfortable in a space that centers the experiences of young women.

Explore more events